<< Back to Previous Page

Download this file

Office TitleDistrictPolitical Party DescrNameEmailWebsitePhoneCampaignAddressLine1CampaignAddressLine2Campaign CityCampaign Zip
Member House of Representatives1DemocraticHerbert C. "Herb" Jones Jr.herb@herbjonesforvirginia.comherbjonesforvirginia.com804-993-4648PO Box 432Providence Forge231400432
Member House of Representatives1IndependentDavid Bruce Fosterdavidfoster4congress@gmail.comdavidfosterforcongress.com757-748-64584106 Piney Swamp RoadHayes23072
Member House of Representatives1RepublicanRob J. Wittmancampaign@robwittman.comrobwittman.com910-528-4293PO Box 427Alexandria223130427
Member House of Representatives2DemocraticElaine G. Luriaelaine@elaineforcongress.comelaineforcongress.com757-395-0328
Member House of Representatives2RepublicanJen A. Kiggansinfo@jenforcongress.comjenforcongress.com757-204-5832PO Box 5042Virginia Beach23471
Member House of Representatives3DemocraticRobert C. "Bobby" Scottwilliamson_s@bobbyscottforcongress.combobbyscottforcongress.com757-245-2000PO Box 251Newport News236070251
Member House of Representatives3RepublicanTerry T. Namkunginfo@namkungforvirginia.comnamkungforvirginia.com757-509-5253P.O. Box 15441Namkung for VirginiaNewport News23608
Member House of Representatives4DemocraticA. Donald McEachindonald@mceachinforcongress.comdonaldmceachin.com804-647-1900PO Box 7020Richmond232210020
Member House of Representatives4RepublicanLeon Benjamin Sr.info@benjamin4congress.combenjamin4congress.com804-352-33487330 Staples Mill Rd, Box 312Friends of Leon BenjaminRichmond23228
Member House of Representatives5DemocraticJoshua M. Throneburgjosh@joshforvirginia.comjoshforvirginia.com434-284-2934107 Christa CtCharlottesville229034244
Member House of Representatives5RepublicanRobert G. "Bob" Goodinquiries@bobgoodforcongress.combobgoodforcongress.com434-266-1103PO Box 117Lovingston229490117
Member House of Representatives6DemocraticJennifer Lynn Lewisinfo@friendsofjenniferlewis.comwww.friendsofjenniferlewis.com434-270-3739PO Box 1962Staunton244021962
Member House of Representatives6RepublicanBen L. Clinecontact@benclineforcongress.combenclineforcongress.com540-744-2606
Member House of Representatives7DemocraticAbigail A. Spanbergerinfo@abigailspanberger.comabigailspanberger.com703-835-7826PO Box 3112Fredericksburg22402
Member House of Representatives7RepublicanYesli I. Vegainfo@yeslivega.comyeslivega.comPO Box 1676Woodbridge22195
Member House of Representatives8DemocraticDonald S. Beyer, Jr.don@friendsofdonbeyer.comfriendsofdonbeyer.com202-258-92612503-D N. Harrison St.Box #310Arlington22207
Member House of Representatives8IndependentTeddy Fikreinfo@fikre4va.comfikre4va.com703-634-3572432 N Armistead St Apt T2Alexandria223123419
Member House of Representatives8RepublicanKarina A. Lipsmaninfo@karinaforcongress.comkarinaforcongress.com703-688-27052200 Wilson Blvd Ste 102-230Arlington222013397
Member House of Representatives9DemocraticTaysha Lee Devaughandevaughan.tay@gmail.com276-395-1644
Member House of Representatives9RepublicanH. Morgan Griffithdistrictva09@gmail.commorgangriffithforcongress.com434-382-8316PO Box 361Christiansburg240680361
Member House of Representatives10DemocraticJennifer T. Wextonaustin@jenniferwexton.comjenniferwexton.com276-696-1667PO Box 650550Sterling201650550
Member House of Representatives10RepublicanHung Caoinfo@huncaoforcongress.comhungcaoforcongress.com224-567-1048PO Box 652Purcellville201340652
Member House of Representatives11DemocraticGerald E. "Gerry" Connollyinfo@gerryconnolly.comwww.gerryconnolly.com703-375-9374PO Box 563Merrifield221160563
Member House of Representatives11RepublicanJames G. "Jim" Mylesmylesforcongress@gmail.commylesforcongress.comPO Box 7506Fairfax Station220397506